Committee of Management

Geoff Bickerton – Canadian Union of Postal Workers

Deborah Bourque – Hospital Employees’ Union | CUPE

Larry Brown – National Union of Public and General Employees

John CalvertSimon Fraser University

Charles Campbell – United Steelworkers

Marjorie Griffin Cohen – Simon Fraser University

Kevin Corporon – Trade Unionist in Residence

Bryan Evans – Ryerson University

John HolmesQueen’s University

Donald Lafleur – Canadian Union of Postal Workers

Gerry LeblancUnited Steelworkers

Stephen McBrideMcMaster University

Carla Lipsig-Mumme – York University

Steven ShallhornLabour Education Centre 

John Shields – Ryerson University